الأرض الجديدة

Picture3.jpg

عندما نواجه أزمة جذرية ، عندما  لأ تعمل الطريقة القديمة للوجود في هذا العالم و للتفاعل مع بعضنا البعض ومع عالم الطبيعة ، وعندما يكون البقاء مهددًا بمشاكل تبدو مستعصية على الحل ،  ستواجة المخلوقات وكل أشكال الحياة الفناء أو الانقراض , أو تتخطى حدود حالتها من خلال قفزة تطورية

إيكهارت تول. كتاب الارض الجديدة

رنين شومان / نبض قلب الأرض: 

تم تأسيس رنين شومان عن طريق قياس الرنين الكهرومغناطيسي للأرض المتولد والمتحفز بواسطة تصريفات البرق في الطبقة الخامسة للغلاف الجوي المحيط بالأرض، الأيونوسفير.

يُعرف رنين شومان باسم نبضات قلب الأرض. في حين أن هذه الظاهرة ناتجة عن البرق في الغلاف الجوي، إلا أن الكثيرين لا يدركون أهمية هذا التردد كشوكة رنانة للحياة. فهو بمثابة تردد خلفي يؤثر على الدوائر البيولوجية لدماغ الثدييات.

Picture2.png

 

 

وفقًا للدكتور جو ديسبانزا، "تعمل المجالات الكهرومغناطيسية للأرض على حماية جميع الكائنات الحية من خلال نبض التردد الطبيعي البالغ 7.83 هرتز.

 

وهذا يعتبر تردد قوي جدًا يستخدم مع موجات الدماغ، وهو مرتبط بمستويات منخفضة من موجة ألفا والمدى العلوي لموجة الثيتا الدماغية “. ويمكن أن يتأثر نظامنا العصبي بالمجال الكهرومغناطيسي للأرض". ويُظهر أيضا العلم أن الموجات الدماغية لدينا ستدخل إلى هذه الترددات. فالأرض ترتفع ذبذباتها، وتجذب عقولنا معها. "

"في 27 فبراير 2020 ، ارتفع التردد إلى 170 هرتز ، وهذا هو أعلى تصاعد مسجل لشومان في التاريخ! كان آخر أعلى تصاعد لشومان في العام الماضي في 6 ديسمبر 2019، ارتفاعًا وصل إلى 156 هرتز."

"وقد ارتبط هذا التردد أيضًا بمستويات عالية من التنويم المغناطيسي ، والإيحاء ، والتأمل ، وزيادة مستويات هرمون HGH (الهرمون البشري) ، بالإضافة إلى زيادة مستويات تدفق الدم في المخ أثناء تحفيز هذا التردد".

"ربما كان هذا هو السبب في أن التواجد في الطبيعة كان دائمًا مفيدًا للشفاء. يمكن أن يؤدي فصلنا عن بيئة المدينة الحديثة عن طريق تقليل تعرضنا للزحام وحركة المرور والعمل والحياة الروتينية - وبدلاً من الخروج في المحيط الطبيعي - إلى إبطاء موجات الدماغ من الحالات العدوانية واليقظة والقلق ونفاد الصبر التي نراها في النطاقات الأعلى من موجات بيتا للدماغ إلى موجات ألفا التصالحية ".

 

من كتاب Arkady Petrov "The Sphere of Neptune"

"الإنسان هو صانع في هذه الأرض. لكن يجب أن يساهم في صناعتها من خلال التركيز على علامات النجوم. اليوم فقد نجم الشمال ألفا من كوكبة الدب الأصغر وظيفته في تحديد القطب الشمالي.  يستهدف محور دوران الأرض نجم بيتا ليتل أورسا. ويشير هذا إلى تغيير كامل في صورة السماء المرصعة بالنجوم، المرتبط بانتقال البشرية إلى مستوى أعلى في تطور الوعي البشري والآن ينتقل تنسيق الزمن من المستقبل (الخطط والأحلام) إلى الحاضر وهذا يؤثر على الماضي والمستقبل عبر الحاضر ".

"تردد شومان الكوكبي البالغ 7.8 هرتز ، والذي يتوافق مع إيقاع ألفا للدماغ البشري ، قد تغير الآن ويتجاوز بالفعل 14 هرتز. عندما يتحول تردد شومان إلى أعلى في الدماغ البشري، يتم تنشيط نصف الكرة الأيمن، أي، تزداد القدرة على الحصول على معلومات خيالية عن الكون بأبعاده الواسعة النطاق"

 

وفقًا لـ Neumyvakin IP ، "تم تحديد تزامنية الحياة بواسطة تردد الأيونوسفير 7.83 هرتز ، والذي يسمى تردد شومان ويتزامن مع ترددات الدماغ البشري. لفترة طويلة، كان التردد الأساسي 7.83 هرتز بحيث يكون ثابتًا وقد عدّل الجيش أدواته، لكن الأخبار ظهرت مؤخرًا وانتشرت بسرعة، ومنذ التسعينيات بدأ التردد القياسي للأرض في النمو، بل كانت هناك تقديرات عددية لهذه العملية، وتظهر المواقع ديناميكيات نمو تردد شومان".

"منذ 1990 (7.83 هرتز) حتى 2012 (14.5 هرتز). تظهر نتائج دراساتنا أن التردد الأساسي لشومان في الوقت الحاضر يبلغ حوالي 13 هرتز. وعدد التوافقيات لهذا التردد هو 13-26-50 هرتز".

"أولئك فقط الذين يستطيعون تكييف أدمغتهم للعمل على مثل هذه الترددات العالية سيتمكنون من البقاء في ظروف جديدة ".

 

البيانات ادناه مأخوذة من الإنترنت بناءً على الاختبارات التي أجريت

ذبذبات المشاعر البشرية:

الحزن - من 0.1 إلى 2 هرتز

الخوف - من 0.2 إلى 2.2 هرتز

وميض الغضب - 0.5 هرتز

التشويش - من 0.6 إلى 1.9 هرتز

الاساءة - من 0.6 إلى 3.3 هرتز

الكبرياء - 0.8 هرتز

التهيج - من 0.9 إلى 3.8 هرتز

المزاج المتعكر - 0.9 هرتز

الغضب - 1.4 هرتز.

الإهمال - 1.5 هرتز

التفوق - 1.9 هرتز

الشفقة - 3 هرتز فقط

الكبرياء (جنون العظمة) - 3.1 هرتز

الشكر اللفظي (شكرا) - 45 هرتز

الحب، أي في العقل فقط، أي عندما يدرك الشخص أن الحب هو شعور جيد ومشرق وقوة عظيمة، لكن القلب لا يحب بعد أن يُحب - 50 هرتز

الكرم 95 هرتز

الامتنان قلبي - من 140 هرتز وما فوق

الوحدة والتواصل مع الآخرين - 144 هرتز وما فوق

الرحمة - من 150 هرتز وما فوق

الحب الذي يولده الإنسان بقلبه للجميع، بدون استثناء، للناس وكل الحياة - من 150 هرتز وما فوق

الحب الغير المشروط، العطاء بلا حدود، القبول الكوني - من 205 هرتز وما فوق.

يتضح أن الزيادة في وتيرة شومان تُظهر ديناميكيات انتقال وعي الشخص إلى مستوى جديد. هذا هو الجزء الذي تحدث عنه القدماء. لذلك، من المهم معرفة كيفية تطوير استجابة عالية التردد للمعلومات القادمة من المحيط الخارجي.

https://blog.drjoedispenza.com/blog/consciousness/what-does-the-spike-in-the-schumann-resonance-mean

https://www.heartmath.org/gci/gcms/live-data/gcms-magnetometer/

https://www.disclosurenews.it/schumann-resonance-today-update/

فبراير 27/2020، 170 HZ الأعلى على الإطلاق

Picture4.png

NEW EARTH

Picture3.jpg

“When faced with a radical crisis, when the old way of being in the world, of interacting with each other and with the realm of nature doesn’t work anymore, when survival is threatened by seemingly insurmountable problems, an individual lifeform or a species – will either die or become extinct, or rise above the limitations of its condition through an evolutionary leap.”
Eckhart Tolle. The Book of New Earth

Schuman Resonance/Earth heartbeat:

 

It was established by measuring global electromagnetic resonances generated and excited by lightning discharges in the ionosphere.

It’s Known as Earth heart Beat. While this  phenomenon is caused by lightning in the  atmosphere, many are not aware of the

importance of this frequency as a tuning fork for life.

It acts as a background frequency influencing the biological circuitry of the mammalian brain.

Picture2.png

According to Dr. Joe Dispenasa, "the Earth’s EMF has been protecting all living things with this natural frequency pulsation of 7.83 Hz. 

7.83 Hz is a very powerful frequency used with brain wave entrainment it’s associated with low levels of alpha and the upper range of theta brain wave states".

"Our nervous system can be influenced by the earth’s electromagnetic field.

Science shows that our brainwaves will entrain to these frequencies. the Earth is shifting higher, and drawing our minds along with it".

"On February 27, 2020,  a spike going up up to 170 HZ, this is the highest ever recorded Schumann resonance in history! The last highest Schumann Resonance was last year on December 6, 2019, a spike going up to 156 HZ".

"This frequency has also been associated with high levels of hypnotizability, suggestibility, meditation, and increased HGH (human growth hormone) levels, in addition to increased cerebral blood-flow levels while this frequency is being stimulated".

"Maybe that’s why being in nature has always been so restorative and healing. Disconnecting from a typical city setting by reducing our exposure to crowds, traffic, work, and routine life—and instead of getting out in natural surroundings—can slow our brain waves down from the aggressive, vigilant, anxious, and impatient states that are seen in higher ranges of beta brain waves to more restorative alpha waves".

From the Book of Arkady Petrov "The Sphere of Neptune"

“Man is the Creator on Earth. But he must create, focusing on the star signs. Today the North Star - Alpha of the Little Dipper has lost its function of determining the North Pole. The axis of the earth's rotation is aimed at the star of the Beta Little Ursa. This indicates a complete change in the picture of the starry sky, connected with the transition of mankind to the divine-human level of development. Now the time coordinate moves from the future (plans, dreams) to the present and influences the past and the future through the present".

"The Schumann planetary frequency of 7.8 hertz, corresponding to the alpha rhythm of the human brain, has now changed and already exceeds 14 hertz. When the Schuman frequency shifts upward in the human brain, activation of the right hemisphere takes place, that is, the ability to obtain imaginative information of the Cosmos increases".

 According to Neumyvakin I.P, "the life synchronizer was determined by the ionosphere frequency of 7.83 Hz, which is called the Schumann frequency and coincides with the frequencies of the human brain. For a long time, the fundamental frequency of 7.83 Hz was so stable that the military adjusted its instruments. However, the news has recently appeared and spread rapidly, that since the 1990s the earth's standard frequency has started to grow. There were even numerical estimates of this process. The sites show the growth dynamics of the Schumann frequency.

Since 1990 (7.83 Hz) until 2012 (14.5 Hz). The results of our studies show that the fundamental frequency of Schumann at the present time is about 13 Hz. And a number of harmonics of this frequency are 13-26-50 Hz.

Those who can adapt their brains to function at such high frequencies will be able to survive in new conditions".

---

Data taken from the Internet, based on tests conducted

 

The vibration of human emotions:

 

Grief - from 0,1 to 2 hertz;

fear - from 0.2 to 2.2 hertz;

flash of rage - 0.5 hertz;

perturbation - from 0.6 to 1.9 hertz;

offense - from 0.6 to 3.3 hertz;

pride - 0.8 hertz;

irritation - from 0,9 to 3,8 hertz;

short temper - 0,9 hertz;

anger - 1.4 hertz;

neglect - 1.5 hertz;

superiority - 1,9 hertz;

pity - only 3 hertz;

pride (megalomania) - 3,1 hertz;

Thank you (thank you) - 45 hertz;

love, that is called, the head, that is, when a person realizes that love is a good, bright feeling and great strength, but the heart does not yet love to be loved - 50 hertz;

generosity is 95 hertz;

Hearty gratitude - from 140 hertz and above;

unity and communication with other people - 144 Hertz and above;

compassion - from 150 hertz and above;

the love that a person generates with his heart to all, without exception, people and all life - from 150 Hertz and above;

unconditional love, sacrificial, accepted in the universe - from 205 Hertz and above.

It becomes clear that the increase in the frequency of Schumann shows the dynamics of the transition of a person's consciousness to a new level. This is the passage about which the ancients spoke. Therefore, it is important to learn how to develop a high-frequency response to incoming information. 

https://blog.drjoedispenza.com/blog/consciousness/what-does-the-spike-in-the-schumann-resonance-mean

https://www.heartmath.org/gci/gcms/live-data/gcms-magnetometer/

https://www.disclosurenews.it/schumann-resonance-today-update/

 February 27/ 2020, 170 HZ the highest ever recorded

Picture4.png